Sl. No.	Name of the Directors	DIN	Designation
1.	Acharya Balkrishna Ji	01778007	Managing Director
2.	Sh. Ram Bharat Ji	01651754	Non- Executive Director
3.	Sh. Rakesh Mittal Ji	06759857	Non- Executive Director
4.	Sh. Ajai Kumar Arya Ji	02013411	Independent Director
5.	Dr. Sumedha Ji	06974737	Women cum Independent Director
6.	Swami Arshdev Ji	09675672	Non- Executive Director
7.	Sadhvi Devvarenya Ji	09675731	Women cum Independent Director