1. Composition of the CSR Committee :

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Rakesh Mittal	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)
2	Ajai Kumar Arya	Member (Independent Director)
3	Dr. Sumedha	Member (Independent Director)

2. CSR Projects approved by the Board of Directors:

a. Promoting education through Acharya Kulam, Unit of Patanjali Yogpeeth Trust.